You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This WHITE KNIGHT is Staying To FIGHT -- Bob Lindsey

in #politics6 years ago

Always good to see "additional argumentation" i.e. facts, when One is engaged in a classical debate-form N_& V_.
( https://duckduckgo.com/?q=classical+debate-form&t=ffcm&ia=web )
Counter-argumentation in an honest debate, is part of the rules.
Sean has NOT applied this basic format with You & I the past few weeks and resorted to mudslinging as kids do on the school playground.

So.
I'm familiar with the "Sawman".
However, your additional info above, as well as observations are surely important to know.
And, NO.
I haven't wasted my time to see Sean's latest videos.
Without any arrests & convictions, and/or reporting on ongoing trials, I don't need any more "...just an emotionally-laden misdirection".
The "non-linear warfare" theater You mention and the russian Surkov, I'm familiar with.
It's complete name is -Hyper-Normalization of Non Linear Informational Warfare- :
https://duckduckgo.com/?q=Hyper-Normalization+of+Non+Linear+Informational+Warfare&t=ffcm&ia=web
The Stephen Feinberg-DynCorp literally SCREAMS Alarm Bells!!!
When I 1st heard about that in the Autumn of 2016, I knew that Trumpty-Dump-thee was barking up shit's creek.
Very very very bad stuff.
And Trump supporters did zero about it.
Thanks for the link to the 3rd video.
I will listen to it now.

But before I do that, I'd like to add to your post and observations...
...what I believe is a primary Psychological Warfare Tool being used by the TPTB on social-/alt media:
Take circa 5½ minutes of your time beginning at 1:27:34


"Fragmentation / Fracturing of the Psyche"
https://duckduckgo.com/?q=Fragmentation+fracturing+of+the+Psyche&t=ffcm&ia=web

Perhaps You & I have helped some people here to open their eyes.
One thing for sure is I make zero income on writing here.
My reward is knowing I'm trying to help people understand the complexity of the dis-information system.
Max Igan is a true inspiration:
https://steemit.com/@maxigan

Insight & Wisdom foremost and always.
Wishing YOU-N_& V_ the best.
X-

Sort:  

Thanks for the excellent additional input X-. We are totally being played with distractions to keep us from looking at the "big fish" in the swamp that Trump is swimming with as well. They are constantly throwing us "old fish scales" like the Tucson camp and the promise of catching big fish like the Clintons, yet all the while they are running business as usual while the swamp is being prepared for its further expansion.

I'm now convinced that the VAST majority of alternative media that are in it for their livelihood and/or have a widely published internet/social media presence are compromised in one way or another and part of the distraction. They are either unknowing dupes or they are COINTELPRO types. We therefore need to be INCREDIBLY CAREFUL and vet everyone well that we take any information from. In addition, we need to start promoting genuine truth tellers that are doing great research and that aren't afraid to call out the big fish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55