You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where is the Non-Partisan PEACE MOVEMENT?

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

Not to go off topic but does anyone know why my pics are getting double posted? Please comment as I really appreciate the feedback. I am going to be posting a lot more and so will my wife since she will be having my baby girl this July and will be home all Summer. She is also a Christian but a Constitutionalist like I am. Libertarian in nature and a great Nurse and Mother who also loves to read so please check her out in the future at (a name I picked for her back when Steemit just started)
www.steemit.com/@nvidiafanboy
Thank you to everyone who has read my blog post and thrown me an Upvote. A Reblog is true support and I really, truly appreciate all the people who follow me and stick with me even if we have some different ideas. No matter what we think we are all the same, made imperfect and trying to do good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59