You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10$BD Weekly Caption Contest. - The Battle for the World's Worst Haircut! Trump v 'Lil Kim'

in #politics7 years ago

The Donald: "We need to get our Photoshop guys down here stat to make this audience look huge and replace my face!"
The Democratically Elected Leader of the Peoples Republic of Korea or whatever: "Yes! So then we keep saying 'WE GOING TO DESTROY EACH OTHER' so we look like very good leader us both?"
The Donald: "Yeah, well, we have to make sure people think you got 100% of the North Korean vote as always and for me, that the Fake News shuts up about Russia at some point."
KJU: "Yeah why American media lie so much? They not even North Korea News?"
The Donald: "Soros, Clinton, you know, the people whose bodies we are borrowing for this photo? That's just the way it is"
KJU: "Things will never be the same...harharhar"
The Donald: "You are a funny little man, you really are. With your tiny little nukes and that 'I just ate a birthday cake' smile. I think this plan is going to work out just fine"
KJU: "Yeah and don't forget 'I BLOW YOU UP ALL OF AMERICA!' Hahaha."
The Donald: "Dont you forget about those damn Photoshop guys or else I really will bring 'fire and fury' instead of Dennis Rodman heh heh. I really effin mean it, Un, don't make me pull your punk card. Now get me out of this suit, your birthday party stunk."
KJU: "ok so sorry for you. I try harder next time"
The Donald: "It's ok just...just keep up the nuclear stuff alright?"
KJU: "I AM DESTROYER OF WORLDS!"
Trump: "of course you are pumpkin"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43