BRITAIN’S PAEDOPHILE ELITE… EXPOSED.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

http://wolvoman80.co.uk/?p=3891

What the newspapers fail to point out about Jimmy Savile, the British government and the Monarchs.
Everybody that studies politics or watches or read the news will know that paedophilia and the UK government have always at least rumored to be connected. The first time I ever remember hear anybody mention this connection to me was when I was about ten years old (about 1990/1991!) I was at my friends house, his dad was watching the news or clips from a House of Commons debate, he was moaning at the television, he then said “you’re just a bunch of fucking paedo’s” I didn’t really think much of it at the time but the memory has always stayed with me.

Not long after that I was told that David Icke was insane or having a nervous breakdown or something so years later when I was listening to David Icke talk of such things I did not take much notice.

Since than the Internet has made a lot of information available that was not available in the past and their seems to be an undeniable link between paedophilia sometimes even Satanic Ritual and our government.

Jimmy Savile

Jimmy Savile was blatant and police, politicians, media (all media not just the BBC) and victims knew exactly what he was doing, so why did they not report him or arrest him? I have looked in to this for years and the reason he was not exposed is obvious when it comes to the victims, fear. But what about the police? At least one policeman did want to arrest Jimmy Savile but was told to “stay away” by senior figures in the police force, when he asked why he was told “Jimmy Savile as friends in high places.”

Who are these friends in high places obviously protecting Jimmy Savile? Well lets look who could be Jimmy Savile’s highest placed friend?

This is just a tiny portion of BRITAIN’S PAEDOPHILE ELITE… EXPOSED the full report (which is to big to fit as a single post on steemit can be read @ http://wolvoman80.co.uk/?p=3891

Follow me @wolvoman80

Sort:  

that is bad eh...... :(.... followed n upvoted

He was best friends with Prince Charles and his homosexual butler.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44