Sort:  

He uses the same name. He won't be found in the top 50, I had to add the name when I voted. He appears to be #76 right now. I think I have only used 4 of mine so far, as the others I even know anything about seem to be doing crap that I feel is not good for the community. Not that my vote means much, but I don't cast mine uninformed and voting for him was a no brainer.

Agree
I'm going to post mine in the payitforward discord like I said
people there can make comments and we can get a discussion on it . hopefully get people to cast their votes even if its just a couple . thanks for the info I needed it lol to finish up

Thanks for the support. @practicalthought has it covered hehe ;)

This is humiliating but proves my point. I have been to most of your post and at the bottom of everyone is a guide on witness voting . I spend time on reading your content and skip over the bottom ads , per say . I think most of us newbie's do the same thing . I had no Idea that you were a witness or much else about you . Just what is in your posts not so much on who you are .( Except you have a bad knee ,hope its better,) I apologize for this .
I think we need to do a better job on getting the vote out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62