Leveraging the power of blockchain to solve a mystery

in #politics7 years ago

5386861182_85bdb9ede2_b.jpg

Every year new documents become declassified. This year the entire JFK case has been released to the public in unredacted form (no more black bars) on the website for the national archives.

Despite what I would expect (based on the number of theories going around the internet alone) would be widespread interest in this new release of information, I find nobody in the news or even general public mentioning it.

I don't want to get into my own thoughts on the matter, but I will say that this is a topic worth exploring.

Unfortunately, the record is expansive and contains several gigs of documents. I can't go through them all on my own, but I imagine just spreading the word would make us a little closer to closing the door on one of the most controversial moments in US history

The full release can be found here: https://www.archives.gov/research/jfk/2017-release

All I'm asking is for you to resteem this post (or spread the message in your own way) to get the ball rolling.

Please share anything you find interesting in the comments as well. Who knows, maybe together we can unravel the true story and put to rest decades of speculation.

Sort:  

This is unfortunate... namely because.

"All of the U.S. government’s files on the assassination of President John F. Kennedy are supposed to be released by October 26. But one batch of CIA records on suspected assassin Lee Harvey Oswald has gone missing."

Via. RawStory

I've been downloading what they have anyway... before it all "goes missing...".. I haen't had the time to make heads or tails of it but maybe later in life I can use it to set up my very own crazy person conspiracy room... complete with thumbtacks, string and things circled in red marker!

Always remember, in a criminal investigation, there are no such things as Conspiracy theories. Every possible outcome must be calculated and ruled out to find the solution. Its like a mathematical equation.

Its also a good idea to back up all the released documents on the Blockchain.

excellent thanks for the information I will try to inform about it, please advise if you find something interesting about this ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35