You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unapologetic American Propaganda:(Part 3) The Meaning Of the 2nd Amendment And the Importance of arms Escalation.

in #politics6 years ago

Hi @stray, I know there has been a lot of legal chaos lately, and frenzied attempts to rush anti-gun laws through wherever possible. Being that you're in NY state and already have strict laws (as far as I know), have they tried to ram anything even more restrictive through there recently? One of the MSD students said in her speech this weekend "They gave us an inch (bumpstocks) and we're going to take a mile..."

So we know what their true intentions are, they have no plans to slow down or stop.

Sort:  

I wouldn't give them a BB GUN... ;)
I need to find again, and SAVE my photoshop work of
Charlton Heston holding an AR-15 at the NRA Convention :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83