You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scaramucci Trolls #FakeNews CNN With Hilarious Kleenex Joke In Jake Tapper Interview

in #politics7 years ago

I know that waking up is painful. I always doubted the system, I doubted 911 when it happened, but I didn't really start investigating until 2008.

It's really difficult to realize that everything you were taught, save math and spelling, was pure propaganda. You feel like you're in quicksand of the mind, it's quite depressing. I'm out, on the other side, so looking back to those caught in the matrix, I know how tough it will be for them. Especially if they have kids. Thankfully, the wife and I woke up together. That can strain a marriage if you're not on the same page.

Sort:  

I only woke up after @Wikileaks started to expose #PizzaGate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44