You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scaramucci Trolls #FakeNews CNN With Hilarious Kleenex Joke In Jake Tapper Interview

in #politics7 years ago

You wanna know who really blew my mind about 'getting it'? My mother. Bless her heart, hardest working person I've ever known, worked 24/7 it seemed when the marriage fell apart, out of 7 kids, she still had 5 in the house.

Thankfully during her last 10 years at the Poison Control Center she worked for, she had a woman named Dr. Nancy. This woman woke her up to everything. To my surprise, I went on a full scale rant with my mother, about people not understanding the truth, her response:

"Don't say this stuff in public, nobody wants to hear it. Keep this conversation for the people who already know."

I was floored.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44