I ordered some shirts for the 4th of July to wear around my liberal friends and family.

in #politics7 years ago

Look what I got in the mail yesterday.

Just in time for celebrating the 4th of July with my friends and family. I needed some new t-shirts so I figured why not get some politically incorrect ones and kill two birds with one stone.

Most of my relatives are going to love them but there's a few that might think they're not so funny.

P1000819.JPG

P1000817.JPG

I know they look like 4x in the picture but trust me they are only xl, I'm not that fat lol.

Sort:  

Haha funny ones! Thanks for sharing :)

you're welcome

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Hater spotted but upvoted :p

LMAO !!! those are great !!! where can I order them :D ??? great post, thanks for sharing !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55