You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deliberative Democracy in a Globalizing World

in #politics8 years ago

Ok, we need original content. But to be honest, I think that the quality of this post is questionable. The text itself is full of more or less generic statements that are not particularly informative. Too many words and phrases that don't really mean anything. So maybe the value is hidden in the articles. But there are no links embedded in the article!

Please think a bit more about the formatting at least.

Sort:  

I only have the pdf files, and I'm not sure if I can release them due to intellectual property.

In the college I go to, it's a fact that in order to get an A you have to take 30 pages to explain something you could normally explain in 3 sentences , so I get what you mean. I'm mostly just experimenting with Steem right now, but thanks for the advise. I'm going to start blogging pretty soon, and you won't see anything else like this from me so you won't have to worry.

What a lovely college. I would probably drop dead doing the first homework :-)

Just experimenting and already rich. Damn :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75