You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conservative principled defeat and "cucking"

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

I'm actually from one of the most leftist cities in the world, Los Angeles. I grew up rejecting all of the trash that was forced down my throat. I see being a conservative as upholding principles and an ideology that have been proven by history to make the individual a better person and the state more prosperous and free. I think government is generally the problem when it gets too large.
Our people will come together to win this fight. I used to make distinctions between whites like, "Oh, Anglo-Saxons are the best, since they came from the Mayflower. Germans and Russians were the bad guys. Irish are drunks. French complain." Now I see all whites are one people (minus the Jews who have bred their way into our race) and I hope we come together. But I think we can take some lessons from everybody, even the Jews, in terms of how to succeed. For instance, I really think whites needs a new religion to bind us together. I am adamant that we should return to our tribal religions and ancestor worship (Zeus, Thor, the Celtic Gods, the Slavic Gods, etc) based on our Indo - European heritage, which also includes Iranians, Indo-Aryans, and others besides Europeans. This way we can operate on the spiritual plane (as the Jews do) to accomplish our goals. Unfortunately, I think Christianity will not be a good medium for our people to do this.

Sort:  

I'm by no means a chauvinist to my European brothers, I believe other Europeans can join the anglo-sphere but in small numbers not to disrupt our culture, value, and genetics.

I believe there is a bigger connection between the Anglos than the rest of Europe and would go as far to want open borders with the united states, Canada, Australia, Ireland, New Zealand, and England, maybe even a recreation of the English empire.

I'd also like my children and future nation to be just as Anglo as it is European and white. I consider the anglo-saxon folk just as important as the white race and I do not want them to be bred out neither.

I'm totally for pan European cooperation across the planet so no kvetching hand wringing parasite can drag us into any more fratricidal wars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50