You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Considering Leaving Bankrupt Illinois | Any Suggestions on Where To Go?

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

If you look at Texas check out Hill Country its the nicest but more expensive. I personally like Round Rock. Not Austin because its got more people than the area was designed for. I looked at Texas extensively for about a year. I'd actually like to move there but Real Estate went up quite a bit relatively speaking. The Property taxes are brutal since there is no State Income tax. Since, I don't believe in a mortgage which literally means "Death Contract" I gotta seddle on Overland Park, KS area because that is what I can afford without having to sell off all my assets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52