You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Realigning The Masculine and Feminine Powers

in #politics6 years ago

The so-called third-wave feminism is only Marxism. They hate men, even though they say that there is no such thing as a man, but even more, they want to be men. But they are like the old Marxists, they are adocined, they don't care about the reason or the truth, they only believe in what they want. If they don't like the truth, they simply turn their backs on it. I even heard a feminist say that biology is a social construct.

In my opinion, they are a group of people who refuse to grow, because they not only hate man and masculinity, but also hate maturity. It's a kind of movement that arises from infantilism, from people who don't speak but shout, who don't argue from reason but from emotion, and who confuse opinion with truth.

We just have to wait for such movements to die alone, because they are self-destructive.

Very good publication. Greetings!

Sort:  

Biology is an illusion trumped up by the patriarchy! Ha! lol I've never heard that one, but I love it.
I agree, I think any Ideology is an attempt at radically oversimplifying the world to achieve a sort of infantilism. With ideology, there's only one problem (the patriarchy) and one solution (destroy men).

Thanks for reading my post, I'm glad u enjoyed, it was actually in part inspired by a post you wrote, so two thumbs up for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36