Join The Politically Incorrect Steemians Community!

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

Politically Incorrect Steemians Header.jpg

Tired of having to stay politically correct when talking to Steemians? Fuck that shit!

This community is for kind of person as free speech is very important for humans to express themselves. Censorship is toxic for the human soul.

It does not matter if you are an Anarchist, Nazi, Globalist, Feminist, Sexist, Racist, Xenophobe or whatever else there is out there.

You will not be kicked for expressing yourself on our Discord server. You will not even be warned. But you will have to live with the fact that people will disagree with your message.

They could even insult you, wish you death or whatever else a human being can say. This is the bad part about free-speech but it is part of our human nature.

Seperator.png

The Benefits of Joining our Discord Server

1. Free Speech
2. Receive 2 guaranteed upvotes & comments per day by posting in the post promotion section.
3. Active leadership (this community will steadily grow).
4. Entertainment, without censorship you can have lots of fun on our server.
 
Seperator.png

Requirements to join

Please note that membership is free if you belong to the first 10 members that join. After 10 members the following requirements have to be met to join.

1. Be on Steem for over 60 days.
2. Put the account @valorforfreedom into Steemvoter with 50%
3. You have to read the rules before.

I want 50% automatic upvotes with Steemvoter from everyone who wants to become a member. Why? Because that will pay the effort I put into maintaining this group.

Steemvoter tutorial to join the community:

 
Seperator.png

The Rules

1. No spamming
2. You must upvote & comment on 2 others posts in the post promotion section till you can post your article in the post-promotion section.
3. Removing me from Steemvoter results in a ban (don't try that, I have a member list and I regularly check the upvotes).

How to use the promotion section tutorial:

 
Seperator.png

Lastly

Remember that membership is free (no automatic upvotes required) as long as we are less than 10 users on that Discord server. So make sure you join as soon as possible!

You can join the Discord server by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

If you have questions then just state them in the comment section or on discord. Have a nice day!
 
Seperator.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 39

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator.png

Politically Incorrect Steemians stats.jpg

Sort:  

I am really super busy.

Check out the banner that @Zord189 made for me.

Serious Photoshop skills!

Looks even better on my profile page.

I saw it on your profile!! Cool beans. Come back when you have time :)

The politically incorrect Steemians community will be the biggest politically incorrect community of Steemians in and outside of Steem.

Join the community on Discord here: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

I'd love to join but I'm not yet on 60 days, also I think I have to have 3SBD for Steemvoter and isn't 50% a bit high? The group sounds Awesome!

I wrote you a message on Discord.

I am fascinated by my brother's post and I am very impressed

That's idea good!

Full upvote from me

Thank you and welcome to the crew!

I am in...going to be in for sometime...time to discard the ties for some chill time. See u guys in there.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 73.0% @anu upgoat, thanks to @valorforfreedom
It consists of $1.12 vote and $0.37 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @valorforfreedom to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I have been super stressed this day, I have not had time at home, however, I will update with the rules of the server, in a few moments I configure the steemvoter.

P.D: you have been great the banner of your profile :)

Thank you Luming, once you are done show me the screenshot that I am in your Steemvoter :-)

prueba.png

Ready!! :)

Perfect!

Now you just need to be in the discord ;)

Thats really great working in a community.
😍
I also wants to work with a community but I can't enter in this communuty because this is my 4th day only in steemit. That's really sad I have to wait for 2 months.
Sir,
Do you have other way for me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45