Imam Angela Merkel is German Cancellor Again

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

Good night Germany.

Imam Angela Merkel is German Chancellor again, soon there won't be any Germans left in this country. If you walk on the streets of a small city only every third person is German.

And this is really sad and frightening at the same time for everyone who is a white German male.

Prepare to move to another country.

Source: http://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-41376577

My Website: https://www.manosphorium.com/

Get more upvotes & followers: Steemfollower

Sort:  

I'm not sure if you're being serious or cynical but when I last went to visit my grandmother in Amsterdam I couldn't find anyone in her neighborhood who spoke English or Dutch.

What the hell... shit is getting worse, soon there are no more white people left.

It is complex. A lot of the original immigration was to bring in cheap labor to do the menial work that locals didn't want to do. In some countries like The Netherlands it was also people from colonies that gained independence but the people wanted to stay Dutch. Most of the immigrants though were workers who they thought would also spend their money there, but they mostly made money to stay home. A lot of the problems I saw was young people who felt disenfranchised. The cities now have many neighborhoods like my grandmothers that do not have Dutch people in them. She was only there because she curated a famous artist's home as a by appointment only museum. I'm all for assimilating people such as true refugees, but they should (as many do) become part of the community and not live in separate enclaves. The other challenge is to cultures. A country like the Netherlands that was occupied by the Germans in WWII for 5 years still clings to its culture and many fear that it will be lost forever.

I am strictly against immigration. It does not work. Either the person speaks the language, clean reputation and got a job here or they are not allowed in. They also have to get checked by the government every 6 months.

I agree. If you want to live in another country you need to contribute. I am all for adding new flavor to society, but I hate seeing cultural enclaves unless they add value to all citizens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55