You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clinton Foundation Financier Frank Giustra Backing Hive Cryptocurrency

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

What's going on in KSA is a very confusing power struggle when looking at it from the outside. I'd love to dig into that, but I've got a lot of other research on the go.
The single best overview/analysis of the issue is from @corbettreport's recent video -

This is very well done and I think I'll leave it to the pros.

Sort:  

Great thanks V, will have a look tonight. Be well my friend, may Lord Spock watch over us all!

Cheers man! I'll be announcing a new writing contest soon if you're keen :)

couldn't agree with you and this article's author more...very well laid out! This blog post is a deep dive into the Saudi purge. https://steemit.com/news/@benjaminfulford/khazarian-mob-takedown-hundreds-of-saudi-arrests-followed-by-hundreds-of-u-s-arrests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51