You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is Imran Awan? Timeline and Infographic. Work in progress, crowdsource collaboration welcome!

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

Great infograph, i also like to visualize things and for this network it's probably the best way to communicate the information.
Lots of new information about Imran's sisters and their employment coming out - lots of relatives working in the US gov. , US contractors and credit unions! Shocking the amount of evidence and still authorities are trying to ignore the elephant in the room.

Edit: I'm very interested in what software/app you used to create the infograph? I've used a few free apps for building mind-maps and timelines and found them quite cumbersome.

Sort:  

Thanks! I just used Adobe Illustrator- I am a graphic designer so I'm in that software every day, but I was just a few days ago starting to research other tools to build this kind of thing that could open the process up to collaboration. Would love to build this online and be able to embed it, but I still need to search around to see if the right tool exists. It would be hard for me to give up the free design reign and flexibility I have with Adobe.

Lots of insiders are trying to cover this up. Bill Still had a report last week where it was shown that some FBI officials were blocking the investigation. This is just like former FBI Director James Comey.

There are still lots of Hillary crooks inside the FBI and the Department of Justice.

On a brighter note, Matthew Whitaker is a new appointment, and finally it looks like the swamp draining might start for real!

Agreed! Where have you been all my life? ; )
Your skills of Visualizing the mountains of Info is well needed right now.
Thank you for being part of the investigation.
Upvoted, followed and Highly rEsteemed!

Imgur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51