You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The mask debate and how political it has become.

in #politics4 years ago

I don't wear a mask. I don't patronize places that require masks. Well, I did have to put one on in order to get my tags a couple of weeks ago.

Karen behind the counter yelled at me for not having a mask. But then again, neither did she. She was wearing a face shield. How much protection was that?

Sort:  

and this is the way it should be handled by everyone. It is irritating to me and most sane people that there are people out there that seek to force everyone to bend to their will. It's not enough that people like you will respect the private property rights of businesses and make your choices with your own money in return.

The face shield thing is a strange one, i mean i could understand if there were covid juices flying all over the place...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50