You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep State Names and Faces Exposed...

in #politics7 years ago

Thanks for sharing this, I need more hours in the day to read everything I need to read already, but I'll add this to the list - I can see some parts I already know and some I don't.

Sort:  

My feeling too Ura - I cannot verify this document as a whole, but what I have skimmed clearly fits in with the bigger pattern I was already aware of, and none of it strikes me as obviously flawed. Things are moving fast now it seems, and I suspect many would like this data buried as quickly and thoroughly as possible - hence I linked to it straightaway on the blockchain here. I was especially struck by the evidence that patent theft sits at the heart of deep state manipulation - if true, and this can be publicly established, our collective future begins to look a lot more promising, as the real genius of our species begins to be freely shared for the first time in who knows how long...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66