Is Trump's disapproval rating a mirror image of the U.S. stock market?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

58cf850a1d0000cf3b7cf465.png

Hello everyone,

Would you say that Trump's disapproval rating has an inverse correlation with U.S. stocks? Look at the image carefully and see if you see the inverse correlation. I know I see it. I neither love nor do I hate Trump, but I do know a chart correlation when I see a chart correlation. Anybody have any thoughts?

SP-500-Nasdaq-100-Topping-Formations-in-Play-PRtech_body_Picture_6.png.full.png

The chart above is missing a big swoop up at the end because the chart is a week old. The newest chart shows a big upward ramp spike up similar to Trump's disapproval rating. The markets went up a lot during the end of last week, which is missing from this chart. I will fill in a new one after I do some digging. If you have a newer chart link with the spike up included, please leave a link in the comment section. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54