You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q: The Plan To Save The World

in #politics6 years ago

I am glad I did not have to de-mask the so called "Q" fiction of imagination of some sick mind or just craving for justice mind, myself. Thank you, because I know it is very unpopular job . People hate dream smashers more tan murderers. Listening to the video above I felt sick. Since when Pentagon is positive force or US twisted constitution written by slave-masters is something worth of mentioning? Wake up people! Trump is nothing more than a peacock loving his feathers and girls. How many times he declared bankruptcy and you still think he can fix something?

Sort:  

I am beginning to think that Sean is in on the act, as he NEVER ever replies to my constructive and respectful criticisms. I am not a troll; I had even previously placed him on my HEROES OF TRUTH post and still think he provides very valuable work. But on this issue, it seems to either hurt him too much to think that Q is just what it is (a psy-op) or, ....? You tell tell me.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54