Sort:  

Gotta love George Carlin!

I think we in the US know what is going on but we do not see a way out....

There will always be a way out.Boycott all unethical corporations,research on AIPAC and how the U.S became colonized by Israel,stop watching television and stop using Youtube.Instead use alternatives to Youtube and TV such as Bitchute,DTube and Vid.me
Make sure not a single member of your family ever joins the military or the police
Stop using Facebook and Twitter instead use Alternatives like Steemit and Minds.com

Got off of Fascistbook a while ago. Google, you're next!

I think based on this comment you may enjoy my All Cops Are Bastards story, or my story about why I no longer post to facebook :)

Couldn't agree more with ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49