Proof That Alex Jones Is COINTELPro!?

in #politics7 years ago

Alex Jones and InfoWars like their Left Wing counterpart, The Young Turks are controlled opposition.InfoWars perpetuate the false left wing/right wing paradigm and wants the masses to be divided.

Video Source:TruthNeverTold

Sort:  

It's possible, but I don't totally agree. I think Alex is actually serious and believes in what he says. However, I think he has started to lay off certain topics that he used to investigate. I guess that comes with millions of viewers and political connections; got to tone down the rhetoric. For example, why doesn't he talk about the Jewish funded Bolsheviks or the many falsehoods of the Holocaust? Or what about the Israeli involvement in 911? He seems very willing to pin the blame on globalists, satanic Freemasons, and rich guys who go to the Bohemian Grove, but he rarely if ever criticizes the international Jewish agenda and their immense political and financial power.

I signed in just to share some thoughts, FULL DISCLOSURE: I was an Alex fan, until I noticed them experimenting with advanced mind control and NLP with the media clips, then I also noticed that Alex (who usually talks over his guests) would take calls and the person he would take a call from would have 9/11 style gov't talking points and Alex would not interrupt this guy and it seemed like Alex and the guy would lead into the next talking points like the conversation was pre-arrainged, I'm guessing three letter agencies taint the news and Alex allows it, which is why I think they let him live in relative luxury and peace. Reference Sunday's show 8/28/2017 the caller is named "Zach Attack" it's his very first caller.

I don't subscribe to the zionist/jew thing, but I know when I spot the things I named above and I'm pretty sure Alex is in bed with some neferious characters. I have also seen a video comparing Alex pre-2011 and after and he's surely changed sides, after 2011 someone financed him bigtime and that's when he went big (big studio, bright lights and his rhetoric changed) Also reference: FBI Anon who says that Alex is 60% truth and 40% propaganda for whoever pulls his strings.

One look at the prick would convince anyone with more than three brain cells that he is lying! :)

You people don't know what you're talking about! Alex Jones was the first, and is still the BEST! He is a lone crusader bringing the truth to the masses. The idea that this SAINT could be labeled a shill, I find hurtful and deeply offensive

(This post brought to you by Super Male Vitality 2oz. bottle $29.95, Caveman True Paleo Formula 11oz. $29.95, Bio-True Selenium 60 capsules $17.76, Alexapure Pro Water Filtration System 2.25gal. $197.00, Infowars Life Select 1 year food supply $1,797.00. All products available @ infowarsstore.com)

His jew lawyer said Alex Jones is an actor. And he definitely is. He is designed to funnel people awakening into being controlled, to make real conspiracies look silly and to make truthers look crazy. Just look at the 'gay frogs' incident sheeple are raving about. I think Alex Jones really is crazy though, and he absolutely should not be near children

I stopped watching and following Alex once I realized he's gone full lunatic. He talks out of both sides of his mouth. With Alex, EVERYTHING is a conspiracy and he presents things before he has the evidence to back it up. He is little more than a money-monger and professional fearmonger who constantly pushes "nutriceuticals" to fund his operation.

The truth community needs someone they can look to as a source of proven information and Alex isn't hat person. He has discredited himself.

Write "Alex Jones" into a numerology calculator its 33 ... His website always has things at 33% discount and when that other shill Assange was acting like he was missing around this time last year Alex went on a tirade dropping 33s left right and center. Who would say someone is missing "for 33 days" instead of missing for a month? It's the masonic wink to eachother 😉

I am not sure what is going on with AJ. I can tell you this, I supported the election of Pres Trump and had very high hopes. But when the Donald sold all those weapons to Saudi. I lost my cool and wrote a comment that Trump is a piece of sh*t for selling our enimies weapons to kill us with. He banned me from Infowars. So anyways dont know, too many lies. Beware though, any one saying that they stand for free speech, then ban their own supporters for speech. Ya something is not right. I think he did great things, but has now sold his soul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51