Israel's MOSSAD Was Behind 9/11

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

This post might be censored by certain individuals who wish to crush dissent towards the apartheid state of Israel.
One thing is for certain and that is the fact that the MOSSAD had prior knowledge of the 9/11 attacks.The fact that the intelligence agency of Israel was one of the co-conspirators of the 9/11 attacks DOES NOT EQUATE TO ALL JEWS being responsible for 9/11

Video Source:HISTROIKA 2012

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. Love it. Followed...

I am new at Steemit. Its a great community.
I 'm friendly minded.
I need help to grow up this community.
Any one follow me @rsrb and upvote my comment me inform me I also do the same.
Thanks

I'd go further and say Israel/Zionist/Rotchild/CIA are behind every act of "terrorism" this century

How many more dead children killed by false flag attacks till we admit the CIA IS NOT AN AGENCY OF PEACE!?
How many more Americans have to die in Israel's wars till we admit that Zionism is not compatible with the West?

I'm a bit new to this, but how can a Steemit post be censored? Unless you're just referring to the youtube video...

Some people with a lot of Steem Power try to flag posts they disagree with.
Zionist Apologists and SJWs(I dislike using this term but since there is no other way to describe them) here do that all the time to people they disagree with.When someone with a lot of Steem Power flags your post then all the money you earned on that post is gone and it will be hidden due to low ratings.

I see. I guess the whole 'we're all the same, we're all equal' thing does appeal to a lot of people even without hostile elite media intervention. I hope there are enough 'right thinking' individuals on here with a lot of Steem power who can hold their own, and give some balance to views.

Fortunately, most social justice warriors have bugger all in their wallets (or brains)

I did a post about this - but note who I specifically didn't mention in the post!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@sift666/a-censorship-threat-to-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59324.20
ETH 2585.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47