Poor Greta :(

in #politics5 years ago (edited)

poor her.jpg

All the suffering she must have endured... Makes me really sad :(

On a serious note, I am really surprised there's a photo of Greta actually smiling!

Sort:  

Greta gets angry after Trump ignored her, on this way he unmasks this puppet without noticing it, because she's too unimportant.

His Tweet after that about the happy girl which see a beautiful future, what's nice and so on kills me😂😂😂 this was the typical Trump-Style which I love so much.👍🤣

CONCLUSION:Not all heroes wearing a Cape, some of them prefer suits.

Why steemcleaners downvote you? Where you a bad boy?

It seems so, but not all of them downvote me (the others just killed two of my Postings and that's it), just this Account follows me all the time.

Probably I've found my first Groupie (or Stalker..?) here on Steemit, so I'm happy he just gives a downvote from (-0.08%), not more.

Have you ever posted copy pasted shit? Have you tried to contact them? Generally they are on the good side, sometimes they just overeact but they have to deal with a lot of shit and spam on a daily basis!

Yes, so I had to admit the deletion of two Postings was founded.

Meanwhile I've clarified this theme with the other steemcleaners on discord, just this one answer no question and downvote my comments, no matter if I talk to him, ask him anything, comment your or other content and so on.

You got a 25.00% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @josua1! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Haha I've always wondered why if you're going to destroy this kid/young adults hopes and dreams so early they can't at least provide a somewhat flattering picture of her.

This is probably the best one I've seen where she at least doesn't look like some entitled kid crying because her mom and dad aren't buying here a brand new bmw when she turns 16.

Give Greta a break. She is obviously meant for another world.

Quotefancy-52007-3840x2160.jpg

I mean I wouldn't want to even guess what her desires are, let alone attempt to fulfill them. Scary shit.

Hi @trumpman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.131 which ranks you at #983 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 115 contributions, your post is ranked at #31.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94