You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Mixed Mental Arts" - Episode #346 - Getting to the Root of the Problem- Lawrence Lessig

in #politics6 years ago

I agree, @michaelgarfield. I tend to be a bit less left-leaning than the @mixedmentalarts crew, and so was pleasantly surprised to see how MEASURED Mr. Lessig was in making a serious effort to maintain objective and look at both sides. His mention that Reagan was a "libertarian" was very interesting to me, and puts things into a much more realistic light. I'm glad that the "Mixed Mental Arts" crew was able to introduce their audience to this valuable intellectual, and believe that quite a few of his point, and suggestions for solutions, are REASONABLE options to develop further. One of the best "Mixed Mental Arts" episodes to date, in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71