Donald Trump vs. Mystery President!

in #politics7 years ago

On the last episode of my show, Deep Fat Fried, I decided to put our current president up against a randomly selected president of the past. We judged them on the following 5 criteria:

  • Popularity
  • Intelligence
  • Eloquence
  • Diplomacy Skills
  • Their Campaign

None of us ever could have imagined how strangely this episode would go.

Sort:  

tjkirk, i thought the concept behind this episode was genius. Does Scotty deserve the credit or was it you? Obviously lazy eye Paul wasn't the brains behind this episode. LOL, I thoroughly enjoyed the episode on youtube already, but I'm gonna rewatch it now that it is here on Steemit.

Same. It felt fresh. DFF has some legs if you ask me.

I'm disturbed to see that you aren't giving Paul's lazy eye the respect it deserves. Paul's lazy eye is the source of all good things in this world.

I honestly didn't notice the lazy eye until Paul brought it up.

I watched this on YouTube it was a good episode. I like that this is something different from DP. It kind of reminds me of a stonery Paul Harvey type of show.

Thanks for the quality content.

Also I just want to say butt sex.

You get an upvote. Not for your insight. Not for your compliments. But because you said "butt sex."

Thank you. One day, humanity will learn that only butt sex can save the world.

Thanks for all the charts and opinion.Upvot and resteem.I appreciate your work..

He drew Washington of all people, that was fantastic.

Haha that number generator could not have screwed him any harder.

Only if he was paired against himself and lost could it have been worse.

" Donald Trump vs. Mystery President!" Like seriously, not to be missed. Politics.

We need to elect an AI. Like that Sophia robot chick.

Only if it's a hot chick robot though.

The Donald must of used up all his luck dodging that grab'em by the pussy scandal.

Why was it a scandal for him to highlight the importance of consent? Thats what he said, right? "They let me do it"?

While drawing Washington from all the presidents was funny and all. It felt kind of underwhelming. Might aswell compare him to 1200' kings. No difference. Just historical reports.
Someone more modern would make it more interesting in my opinion.

I think a lot of the reason why trump's speech is so low-level most of the time, is because we see him addressing the public - he's very good at leveling with his audience, and as we know - most of the public are rather simple.

In interviews he is very careful with his words - like in the Peirs Morgan interview where he only offers to apologize to the UK for sharing a racial hate video originating from the UK; rather than actually apologizing. He might not use big words, but he uses the right words in the right way more than you might think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55