You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Politics of Politics: How Mass Delusion and Self-Hypocrisy Make the World Go Round

in #politics7 years ago

Most of all are seeking for the satisfaction of our psychological needs.
Whether we use politics, economics, philosophy, religion, having a family, been against the system or any other activities that is just a mean to achieve it.
Whether we are conscious or not, we are doing it.
Whether is in a positive or a negative way for myself or the others, we are doing it.
Being poor or rich in money, power or knowledge is irrelevant to achieve the awareness, wisdom and freedom that many had attained already.
So in a context like cryptos there are all sort of aspects of human psychological needs to be pursued as well as in every other realm of life.
I don't see any mistake in the nature of things about human behavior.
What seems caos for humans is normal in the cosmos I would say.

Perhaps the lecture of this text may seem weird or difficult for you to grasp the meaning, I am sorry! english is not my first language so I Am trying my best and I use it to as a way to practice it