Rallies on sidewalks/Overpasses all around south Florida

in #politics4 years ago (edited)

Was able to get some video and pictures of this group.

Usually, I see them while driving on the highways and they are above you on the overpass.
d7eb326c0d4f93911fc5723caf8bb301.png

I have never seen this kind of support for any presidential candidate in person.

So I thought it was interesting although there are many things I disagree with on both sides. It is different to see several groups of people supporting a candidate.

Here is the clip I was able to grab:

and for those that wanted to see a corvette getting towed for racing:

Captured this while recording to see the group. Figured I would catch them both. I was driving for Grub hub at the time and saw the guy getting pulled over and arrested and when I was on my way back I saw them towing the car. Oh well, play stupid games, win stupid prizes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48