You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Former Muslim Speaks Out

in #politics7 years ago

It interesting that islam teaches there will be peace once the whole world is islamic but like Stefan pointed out. Even once all the Kafirs are killed, there will still be the muslim Hypocrites to kill.
The more I learn about the quran the more I am convinced that allah is really satan.

Sort:  

I don't see why Islam teaches there will be peace once the whole world is Islamic when Islamic Governments allowed Jews and People of the Book (Torah, Christianity etc..) to live and govern among them in the beginning of Islamic conquest. How can you be convinced that Allah is Satan when Allah, Jehovah, God etc... are names under Abrahamic teachings? If I am wrong please correct me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62