Sort:  

I reposted this over on twitter.com/taxistheft. Follow us over there (if you don't absolutely hate twitter yet)!!

I will. Thank you

Land of the fee and home of the tax slave. Thanks for posting this wisdom!

Yeah. Exactly. Thanks

Serious question: how many people have been shot by the IRS for not paying taxes?

Just search it. Not sure why this agency would spend several several millions of dollars on guns and ammo. For what ? lol. Don't believe me though. You can look that one up too. This beyond benevolent entity wouldn't hurt a fly. I love taxes !

Here where I live, in Argentina is the second country with more inflation in Latin America.

wow. when I lived in argentina in 2011 the inflation was really bad then, so I couldn't imagine how it is now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46