You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are liberal SJW admins deleting my posts? :)

in #politics7 years ago

Is this a gay website where conservative ideas are deleted? My posts are being deleted and you are acting like a gay SJW admin, why are my posts being deleted by gay SJW people like you? My posts are being erased/deleted, are you doing it out of your gayness?

Sort:  

Are you completely incapable of actually addressing what I wrote instead of indulging your bizarre sexual speculation? Steemit may not be the platform for you. Perhaps you should try this instead.

One of my posts got deleted because you bitched like a tiny little SJW girl that you are, bitch crybaby pussy. ;)

Do you believe that you were born a sissy antifa femme or is it something that you learned? ;)

Thesageofseattle may not be the platform for you. Perhaps you should try this instead... https://www.xvideos.com/tags/felching ;)

Gay SJW crybaby pussy admins have been deleting my posts because they're crying out of so many holes. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47