Our Next President: Rand Paul

in #politics7 years ago




What an incredible few years it has been in politics. Although I am thrilled with the direction of the economy and 90% of the Trump agenda, their is one politician that I align with most. RAND PAUL. Now I was NOT a big fan of his father, unlike most Libertarians. His stance of foreign policy and some of his tinfoil hat ideas were too much for me. But Rand Paul is almost perfect when it come to idealogy.

Assuming the economy continues humming a long with big growth and the American people are earning and saving more money, I don't see how President Trump doesn't get re-elected in 2020. So that would leave us to wait until 2024 to have a new President. And I truly believe that it will be Rand Paul. The more Rand speaks and stands up for his core beliefs in this corrupt political world, the more I like him.
#RandPaul2024.....you heard it here first!

Sort:  

His father, the afore mentioned Ron Paul, recently gave a speech at the Satoshi Roundtable. When the leaders of the crypto world come together and Ron Paul is their speaker you have to think that this father / son duo knows a thing or two about Crypto.

Gotta love that!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74