I DID NOT CONSENT

in #politics2 years ago

m1.jpg

I did not consent to all these evil endless wars
And I did not consent to you robbing me for the poor
And I did not consent to the drug war’s prohibition
The mass incarceration, crony clandestine vision
And I did not consent to throwing children into prisons
They call it public schools, really statist superstitions
And I did not consent to the phony Fed Reserve
Fiat forged to fill the bankers’ pockets undeserved
And I did not consent to the taxes on my land
A Neo-feudal slavery of serfs by the tax man
And I did not consent to a draft or conscription
My body’s not your property for military missions

  • I DID NOT CONSENT

Get your own tee here: https://bit.ly/3H0QcQh

P.S. If you want to get a sense of my principles and values in a succinct book, check out The Definitive Guide to Libertarian Voluntaryism over at:

https://amzn.to/33sDMkW

(affiliate)

Definitive Guide 1.jpg

#libertarian #endthefed #taxationistheft #liberty #ronpaul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43