You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you support the animal industry are you indirectly supporting slavery?

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

I was not pointing you towards my comment, but the one from pharesim.
Sorry I was not being clear.
As for your answer: I agree that we have less compassion with potentially dangerous animals.
Fear determines how much we are able to love. Some can only love their dog, some love EVERY creature around. Fun fact: I once left two ticks in my skin because I did not see a way of removing them without harm. Would I always do that? No. Still it was good for me to face this particular fear...

Sort:  

Wow you left ticks on your skin, hmm thats a new one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40