Sort:  

Man that sax has it going on!!!! Trump ran as a republican even though he was independent. In a way he ran independent of the Republican party yet attached himself to the party because he knew he had a better chance that way. It worked. He was an independent but it worked. You may consider the same.

For your info - I was hacked Friday morning. They scammed me and took 663.843 SBD and 22.641 tokens from my Steemit account. I have had tears, anger depression and so much more over this. it was Good-kama and gtg.winesses (not to be confused with karma and gtg the witness). They sent me to a site Steewit instead of Steemit without my knowledge. Folks need to be very careful. I have made three posts so far in my blogs. I encourage you to read them and spread the word. The scammers seem to be from Romania. Blessings - Troy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30