Sort:  

you know what , fuck you . u flaged story about action for supporting a man who got his child born a coupe of hours ago . think bout it , a new member who would be extremely happy to see someone is supporting him and his family . U can flag everything but not your heart , cuz u dont have one . FUCKING WESTERN HEARTLESS PIECE OF SHITS

You talk about friendliness and kindness but your actions and your foul mouthed tirade show that you have no idea what it means. Further you are a spammer so no matter how much bullshit you post in response it does not change that fact. You acted without care or consideration for other users. The only selfish one here is you.

read the story and decide . i told u i hate people who think only on their own asses and nothing else .

The story is irrelevant. GET THAT INTO YOUR HEAD. You spammed my post and you were warned about it. You then started a foul mouth tirade rather than apologising and admitting your mistake. I am not talking to you any further.

  1. If story is irrelevant why u flagged it ?
  2. I dont say i didnt make a mistake , but instead of teaching me how to act and what is the rules on steemit u acted to me like im a piece of shit . Maybe im new on steemit but i cant keep calm when someone is treating me like that .
  3. why the fuck are u bothered when someone puts his story in comment of your story ( specialy if that is the topic of the story). I woud be happy if someone comment something on my story and get something from that .
  4. U can flag all my story's but that cant make u a better man ;)

I did try to teach you. Sadly you are incapable of learning.

Also it is funny that you say you don't like being mistreated. Every single word you have said to me has been an insult. You really are stupid. Perhaps this will teach you a lesson. If you disrespect people you can't expect them to be kind in return.

i dont like people who think only on their own ass . how did u reacted on my comment . whining like a little girl . stooop spammmiiiinnngnggggg . even without knowing what are my intentions with that comment . instead of whining u could read the story and than make a decision

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48