You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [original post] Globalization through Decentralization: Fixing the world

in #politics8 years ago

It's a nice dream. I just hope we don't have to go through a few centuries of Mad Max before enough people 'get it'.

Things that worry me: the fact that 1) Hillary and Trump are 'leading' and 2) most of my work acquaintances (i.e., the majority of 'normal' people I know) still haven't a clue about the nature of the centralized control schemes, 3) nor do they attribute any more importance to Bitcoin than Pokemon Go -- I'd say we have a loooong way to go.

Sort:  

Thanks.

Oath, we definitely have a lot of enlightening to do and that's entirely on those of us that know what the fuck is really going on! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57