You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The whispers, the shouts, the laughter and cries, the careful manipulation hiding the puppeteers lies

in #politics7 years ago

It does not make sense to hold a gun to a crazy persons head. A crazy person would not care for his life.

You seem like an interesting fellow. Also the DBZ avatar <3. Im so hyped for the upcoming DBS tournament! followed ;D

Sort:  

Yeah, I cant lie, I love DBZ. Its my only weakness lol. You are right though, if he was truly crazy what is he waiting for? He can already erase South Korea within minutes, and we couldn't stop him... if the reports on North Korean capabilities are true.

yeah, I am writing on the Dennis Rodman NK thing right now. Just rewatched the episode of Vice.

More importantly: Do you watch Dragon Ball Super though?

I just got a Amazon Fire stick, im re-watching the Z series starting with Freeza, I have two boys that have finally reached the age to where they can appreciate a good cartoon series. I did cheat ahead to sample a few episodes of Super though. I should probably end my lame fanboy rant right here, lol.

nonono, you are right. All of the first ~50 episodes are garbage. But do you know what is currently happening?

A multiverse tournament, the participants from Earth: Goku, Vegeta, Gohan, Piccolo, Buu, C18, C17, Tenshinhan, Kurillin, MUTEN ROSHI!

try not to tear up at 0:20

Oh I missunderstood. I thought you said you quit watching DBS. Well since DBS is cannon it makes sense to watch DBZ before with your kids. I hope you have a great time with them!

They like it so far... but hell, even if they didn't, gives me an excuse to re-live my childhood for a little bit every day... after all these years, I still enjoy DBZ

You know DBZ abridged?

If I'm not mistaken, that's the one with the funny voice overs

yeah, its my favorite way of rewatching the series because they cut out a lot of the unnecessary, you know those 10 minutes before fighting, where they just stare at each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57