You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Climate change is a hoax

in #politics7 years ago

I am not however, criticizing You personally either

Your argument is that I am uneducated. Your criticism is very personal and you don't present a single argument on the topic other than "the experts will know best". This argument can end any discussion about anything you are not an "expert" on, so it is invalid to me.

Sort:  

No I am not arguing that you are uneducated. I am arguing that you are inexperienced.

same thing. I actually was a tutor for logic and argumentation in college and studied a few years in STEM, dropout tho. Not because radical believes, but because too lazy ^^*.

That's why I was acting insulted. I know very well how scientific debate and political debate work. I think you will be surprised by my next article on this topic ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69