You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Climate change is a hoax

in #politics7 years ago

Look at MORE data

be specific

Believe me or not, but I have seen whole documentations about climate change before. Try to educate yourself on why climate and weather are hard to predict. I can also explain you the ropes of it with my good educational background in science and math, but I recommend professional sources.

Sort:  

Go on pubmed and do a search of the primary literature. I AM being specific.

Well I actually have more than enough fodder from https://climate.nasa.gov/faq/ it's juicy as hell if you get to the actual arguments. I will post part 1 of me disputing all these arguments soon. Thanks for the link :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68373.55
ETH 2650.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71