You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In a world where they like us to believe there are only TWO points of view... what do you do?

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

Im editing this post so I dont spam your comment section ;).

I'm not sure what it is. I have read and typed alot these last day, also the korean stuff and Im a little sick for the whole week now. I had a really hard time reading this post and I normally sip through your posts like ice tea. I had to start several times over and now I have a headache :(. It is definitely not the content, I enjoyed to hear your story, even tho it is mostly just confirming what I already knew: The Republican Party tried to manipulate and keep down Ron Paul with every possible way you could think of. Even ways you thought to be impossible before.

I think I just need a dose of good ol' reality escaping. All day politics is exhausting, even tho I enjoy it very much ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43