You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why And What the Actual Heck Am I Doing Here?

in #politics7 years ago

Hey man, I am into politics and logic as well. If you got any questions about Steemit feel free to ask me.

Two first hints: Do not Resteem. Resteeming is helpful for people if you are a user with a big following.

Make a post where you introduce yourself and tag it "introduceyourself". Good posts with these tags usually get a high amount of upvotes. You do not have to identify yourself in that post (name and photo), but it helps getting votes from bigger users (Whales).

There is a lot to explore on Steemit, I hope you will have as much fun doing it as I had and still have. Folowed you ;).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66431.89
ETH 2569.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65