Get Ron Paul to join Steemit!

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

Doc Paul is a reoccuring figure of political discussions in the cryptoscene. As far as I can tell he is by many regarded as the granddaddy and most influential Liberterian there is.

With Libertarianism being one of the dominating political ideologies in crypto and thus I conclude on Steemit (I might be wrong Im new). We need the Grandfather of Liberty to join our plattform!

Oh and ofc Ron Paul endorses Bitcoin and cryptocurrency in general, watch below

I am not even a Libertarian, but Ron Paul is the only political figure I respect, and I do so greatly! The first time I heard about Dr.(med) Ron Paul was about a month ago. I was deeply mad at myself, because I consider myself at least well informed when it comes to politics. And here is a man that has the same arguments I do and he is the Senator of Texas, TEXAS! I thought they are all racist hillbillies, obvoiously I changed my prejudice towards Texicans since then. Thank you for giving Ron Paul a Platform. This lead to him even being a potential president of the United States of America! An event that would have cured the world! (I hate to talk in these big empty metaphors, but I felt no other way to express)

Watching the following clip I cried at 25:16 , you have to watch the built up

So what is the plan!?

I want the Steemit community to post in the comment section of The Ron Paul Liberty Report https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkJ1N-7g9Q6n7KnriGit-Ig

I will be in the comment section of his 3 most recent uploads for the next days, weeks, however long it takes this old, brilliant fool to join our community! I will upvote(thumbs up) any comment about Steemit I see and I ask you to uppvote mine! I will go there right after posting this. Join me! New steem tag ronforsteem

Sort:  

I am in meantime sure you find more mormons here than liberals after reading so much crap the last 2 days :-)

Well, I actually muted someone the other day and normally i never mute, but i knew it would have ended in the typical slur and memefest if i only commented on posts like that. BUt thats a topic for another post ;)

I think I will take the next 9 month brake and look after again if the stupidness ratio lowered - lol. In fact I quiet 9 monthes ago as I found the whole business concept not good when you "power" virla & eye-catching bullshit plus additional not reward quality tutorials or anything other valueable (what get not million votes in a minute).

ye if chainBB wasnt that buggy and slow. I think to have an overhaul ala chainBB would make us much more content driven

Yeah and what we also not do what that idiots are miles in front.... they already build their networks and professionally upvote & resteem all, lol.

well steemit exploitability is another thing that bothers me and I wanted to talk about even that big King dude has a smurf... so wtf I can just make 10 accounts and give every post a nice jumpstart?

To hedge oneself from dollar collapse :)

dang thank you! I didnt read the title of the video. That title is bs Ron Paul is pro-crypto he wants currencies to compete ala free market. My bad, I have put a better video in the the place, please rewatch.

and please help me in bringing Ron Paul to Steemit, he is a great guy!

If anyone with a youtube account wants to participate please comment, so that we can coordinate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43