You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I do not watch TV!

in #politics7 years ago

Good article. Not only are people leaving TV in droves because they are catching on to the propaganda, but also the "entertainment" content is so insultingly bad people just don't see any value in paying for cable, especially when there are plenty of other platforms with MUCH better content. THink about this: When I was buying a fiberop internet package, the service provider told me that for internet alone I would be paying $99/Mo but if bundled it with home phone and Cable TV (like 200 channels) it would only cost $109/Mo. I went with internet only. Home phone AND cable TV put together was not worth $10 to me!!! TV as we know it is so done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57