Sort:  

Your making up lies.

@dan & @ned, this is the crap I've been talking about! He stalks me & he can't resist trying to upturn my posts! It's like this is his job! He's NOT leaving me alone, while I have NOT touched even ONE of HIS posts! He THINKS he RUNS this platform! Tell me what to do! Thanks for upping my rank! I'm telling you, somebody NEEDS to police this platform!

You can MUTE the troll. Let him troll on.

We will collectively be the judge of your content. This troll will soon lose their reputation.

it is sad that you call me a troll too, you are not aware of what is going on.

@beanz ...thanks for your support! Anybody that goes down through all the sh!t he's been doing can obviously see it's HIM going after me...not vice-versa! I WAS willing not to bother HIM & let 'sleeping dogs' lie!...but HE can't do it!...That's because he has OCD where I'm at the center of his agenda! I'm NOT depressed because I'm NOT the 'troll' here...What you CAN see is at every turn, it's been HIM going after me!...That FACT that ANYBODY can see that is what's dragging him down!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63