You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our silence is deafening

in #politics8 years ago

It's the same here in the States...We have this vocal minority calling themselves the Silent Majority(stole that from Nixon)...saying we need to harm Hispanics, Moslems, Women, ANYONE of colour...they are Fascists following ONE arrogant Leader! My father & my uncles fought a WAR against Fascism...I'll be d@mned if I am going to sit back & let it take over my country!...I also heard the Scots & Northern Irish want to leave & dissolve the UK, so they can rejoin the EU! Is that 'correct'?

Sort:  

saying we need to harm Hispanics, Moslems, Women, ANYONE of colour

dafuq are you even talking about ?

so they can rejoin the EU! Is that 'correct'?

I don't think it is. Some politicians might have had such delusions in the first days after the referendum, but it will come to nothing. The UK will leave intact and remain intact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65