You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Obama To CANCEL 2016 Elections? (Featuring new author @johnnyyash)

in #politics8 years ago (edited)

Pardon me but bwaaaaahaahaaaa! Oh boy! ROTFLMAO!...OK!...now let me address of the latest 'conspiracy theory'...This premise is so baseless that it has no legs to stand on!...if Trump wins I can see it...but not if the Democrats win!...in short NOBODY wants to confiscate your guns or property!...There will be food...(at high prices if Trump wins)...and NO Martial Law Unless Trump Wins!

Sort:  

After thinking this out further I do see your point...I'm just saying if Trump wins this IS an absolute certainty!

I wouldn't say its a certainty, I'd say though I'd find it far too likely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41