You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So All Of A Sudden Trump Loves Mexico!

in #politics8 years ago

So be it! I've been talking to other techies here, and ALL of them have "Great" ideas for various 'blocking functions' that can be used on the chain...all MUTE really does at this minute is change the color of the 'text'...We all discussed this is a 'beta', and that a great many things are yet to be incorporated...like 'selective channels'...I agree that any arguments here are really just a waste of 'bandwidth'...but as long as we are in 'beta' mode, there's a lot yet to be considered! H3ll, we couldn't promote until recently! I just want my posts to quit becoming 'battlefields' that people are afraid to comment in! My 'bunion' also likes to attack anybody in the thread that sides with me...It's an ongoing problem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60936.63
ETH 2387.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61